Menu

ZH Classifieds
ZH Files
ZH Staff
WFTDA 12/1/2014 Rules
WFTDA 3/1/2014 Rules

Donate

Please Support Zebra Huddle!

Recent Posts

Re: Yielding to the opposite side of the track by Bluebeard
April 22, 2019, 07:21:28 pm

Yielding to the opposite side of the track by MyBabyDaddy
April 21, 2019, 03:22:45 am

Re: Clamping down with the upper arm by Vanilla VICE
April 14, 2019, 07:46:55 pm

Clamping down with the upper arm by rogrant
April 08, 2019, 09:25:34 pm

Re: 5 blocker points by bmd (2113)
March 21, 2019, 05:58:08 pm

5 blocker points by Hagar
March 16, 2019, 10:06:32 am

Ohio Roller Derby Home Season by Stray Taco
January 04, 2019, 10:12:22 pm

Cincinnati Rollergirls 2019 Home Season by bmd (2113)
December 11, 2018, 05:06:50 pm

Re: 4.1.1 Intiator of Illegal Target Zone by AdamSmasher
November 15, 2018, 01:32:07 pm

Re: Intentionally not reporting to the penalty box and return to the track by AdamSmasher
November 15, 2018, 01:23:11 pm

 

To Lead or Not To Lead
TO LEAD OR NOT TO LEAD.doc

Filesize: 47kB  Views: (2183)  Downloads (2472)  Last Download: April 23, 2019, 09:51:45 pm 
Previous Download
Description: Written test covering different Jammer scenarios.

Credit and Creator: REFENSTEIN
Keywords: Jammer Lead Test 
Posted by: Cliquework January 17, 2011, 10:09:54 pm

Rating: **** by 4 members.

Linking Codes
Direct Link
Html Link

Comments
Cliquework
Superhero Member
**********

Stats Sheet: 55
Offline Offline

Posts: 1306


EGO sum Speculum. Noxiae poena par esto.


View Profile WWW
December 11, 2012, 02:21:25 pm
Question 21 is incorrect. Removal of a Jammer Cover removes the status, not the ability to earn lead, though one must have it on for passes to count towards lead. Anyone passed while the cover was removed will require being passed again. Once lead is established, removal of the cover will remove LJ status for the duration of the jam.

Do note that this doc was written well before the new ruleset, though this interpretation of the rules remains consistent.
Sax Cymbal
Newbie
*

Stats Sheet: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 11



View Profile
December 10, 2012, 11:48:42 pm
I was wondering about question 21 also. 3.4.7.1 only says she looses lead status not looses the ability to become lead. Is that correct?
Cliquework
Superhero Member
**********

Stats Sheet: 55
Offline Offline

Posts: 1306


EGO sum Speculum. Noxiae poena par esto.


View Profile WWW
October 11, 2011, 10:20:58 pm
3.5.4 - 3.5.4.2
Danger Danger
Newbie
*

Stats Sheet: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
October 11, 2011, 09:42:56 am
Question 21: At the moment I can't find the rule that backs up "Once she removes her helmet cover she loses her right to become lead jammer". Would love to see a source for this.
Sin D WhopHer
Newbie
*

Stats Sheet: 0
Offline Offline

Posts: 0


View Profile
May 17, 2011, 05:35:39 pm
Thanks!


Featured Product

 

Zebra Huddle Head Referee Bout Booklet

 

Featured Classifieds


ZH Files

How to Score a Point in Roller Derby
Rating: *****
Downloads: 3075
Views: 4808
Filesize: 327.61KB
Date: January 17, 2017, 04:21:03 am
Comments (0)
By: AdamSmasher
June 2013 Ruleset situational questions
Rating: *****
Downloads: 2181
Views: 4511
Filesize: 29.71KB
Date: February 07, 2014, 04:57:32 pm
Comments (2)
By: Crash Test Ref
Rules Q&A and Publications for 6/15/13 Document
Rating: (None)
Downloads: 2349
Views: 5043
Filesize: 26.27KB
Date: August 02, 2013, 04:10:40 pm
Comments (0)
By: Shaun Ketterman
Rules Q&A and Publications for 1/1/13 Document (4/24/13 Updates)
Rating: *****
Downloads: 3134
Views: 5086
Filesize: 28.07KB
Date: April 25, 2013, 05:45:34 pm
Comments (0)
By: Shaun Ketterman

Powered by EzPortal