Zebra Huddleâ„¢

WFTDA => Rules Discussion => Topic started by: hellvis on November 14, 2019, 03:37:30 am

Title: Jammer Passing Inactive Jammers
Post by: hellvis on November 14, 2019, 03:37:30 am
So let's say Jammer A passes Jammer B. Then Jammer B reaches over Jammer A and passes the star to pivot who puts it on. Jammer A then passes the new jammer. How is this scored? Jammer A didn't get the point of the initial pass of Jammer because lap points are done away with. And then the Jammer A doesn't get the point on the pivot turned Jammer and then a full pass would only count as three points?