Menu

ZH Classifieds
ZH Files
ZH Staff
WFTDA 12/1/2014 Rules
WFTDA 3/1/2014 Rules

Donate

Please Support Zebra Huddle!

Recent Posts

Re: "Pincer" blocks = multipayer? by Bluebeard
July 11, 2019, 06:30:49 pm

"Pincer" blocks = multipayer? by Rego_Derby
July 11, 2019, 01:08:36 am

Re: Jammer Scoring Theory by Major Wood
June 26, 2019, 09:59:33 pm

Jammer Scoring Theory by Rego_Derby
June 25, 2019, 04:30:03 am

Re: Clamping down with the upper arm by bmd (2113)
June 12, 2019, 07:54:29 pm

Re: Ref facepaint by Major Wood
June 12, 2019, 04:16:34 pm

Re: Ref facepaint by Rego_Derby
June 11, 2019, 11:35:08 pm

Re: Ref facepaint by Axis of Stevil
June 10, 2019, 06:56:10 pm

Re: Ref facepaint by Major Wood
June 10, 2019, 01:49:04 pm

Ref facepaint by Rego_Derby
June 09, 2019, 03:38:38 pm

Author Topic: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates  (Read 8897 times)

Offline Shaun Ketterman

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 819
  • Stats Sheet: 42
  • Rush Zeta Epsilon Beta! ZEEBS! ZEEBS! ZEEBS!
  • League Affiliation: Rollergirls of Central Kentucky (ROCK)
  • Referee Certification Level: Level 3
  • NSO Certification Level: Not Certified
WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« on: December 05, 2012, 08:12:48 pm »
WFTDA has updated some of the Q&As and Publications on wftda.com/rules.  When this is done, we will post the updated text to this thread to make you aware of the changes.

Please do not discuss rules ramifications of these updates in this thread.  Use this thread as a point of reference for discussions elsewhere.

WFTDA has updated the following Q&A or Publication.  Make note of the changes in language. 

[rule]Exiting The Track

August 31, 2010

Q: Is it illegal for a skater to exit the track on her own accord?

A: Per 6.12 it is illegal to exit the track with the exceptions listed under 6.12.1-6.12.4. Skaters must remain in bounds. No part of the skater's skate(s) may touch the ground outside the track boundary.

A skater straddling the line (simultaneously touching both inside and outside the track boundary line) must be called as No Impact/No Penalty. If she is hit into the position of straddling the boundary, she will be allowed to, legally and without penalty, exit the track in order to re-enter play legally. All cutting the track penalties will still apply (see Section 6.11). Although straddling skaters per 6.11.6 are permitted to completely exit the track in order to attempt to avoid a cutting the track penalty skaters who put themselves into a straddling position are still subject to Skating Out of Bounds Penalties.

A skater with both skates touching outside of the track boundary must receive a Major Skating Out of Bounds Penalty. All Cutting The Track penalties will still apply (see Section 6.11).[/rule]

Previous text:

Q: Is it illegal for a skater to exit the track on her own accord?

A: Per 6.12 it is illegal to exit the track with the exceptions listed under 6.12.1-6.12.4. Skaters must remain in bounds. No part of the skater's skate(s) may touch the ground outside the track boundary.

A skater straddling the line (simultaneously touching both inside and outside the track boundary line) must be called as No Impact/No Penalty. If she is hit into the position of straddling the boundary, she will be allowed to, legally and without penalty, exit the track in order to re-enter play legally. All cutting the track penalties will still apply (see Section 6.11). Although straddling skaters per 6.11.5 are permitted to completely exit the track in order to attempt to avoid a cutting the track penalty skaters who put themselves into a straddling position are still subject to Skating Out of Bounds Penalties.

A skater with both skates touching outside of the track boundary must receive a Minor Skating Out of Bounds Penalty. All Cutting The Track penalties will still apply (see Section 6.11). 
« Last Edit: December 05, 2012, 11:08:35 pm by Shaun Ketterman »
WFTDA Level 3 Certified Referee
MRDA Recognized Referee
Zebrahuddle.com Moderator
Head Referee, Rollergirls of Central Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky

You can call me "Shaun". My shirts say "Ketterman" because they're sports jersies. Only kids and mascots put first names on jersies!

Offline Shaun Ketterman

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 819
  • Stats Sheet: 42
  • Rush Zeta Epsilon Beta! ZEEBS! ZEEBS! ZEEBS!
  • League Affiliation: Rollergirls of Central Kentucky (ROCK)
  • Referee Certification Level: Level 3
  • NSO Certification Level: Not Certified
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #1 on: December 05, 2012, 08:19:52 pm »
WFTDA has updated the following Q&A or Publication.  Make note of the changes in language.

[rule]
Q: 1. Should relative position be judged by all skaters on the track, or only by the skaters directly involved/impacted by engagement?

Q: 2. An illegal hit puts a player off balance. The initiator of that hit doesn’t gain position on the recipient. Some other player completely uninvolved and unaffected by the engagement passes the off-balance skater. No penalty or major?

A: 1. Relative position should be judged only by the skaters directly involved or impacted by an engagement. This is not limited to the person initiating contact and the person receiving contact. If the engagement is having a direct effect on the receiver’s position relative to a third skater, that should be considered. For instance, if, while it is occurring, the illegal engagement allows the opposing Jammer to get past, it should be considered Major impact.

A: 2. The referee must determine the impact of that hit on the recipient in order to determine if it is a Major or no impact; if the illegal action only causes the skater to be off balance but does not physically move/propel her or cause her to fall or go out of bounds then it would be no impact.[/rule]

Previous text:

Q: Should relative position be judged by all skaters on the track, or only by the skaters directly involved/impacted by an engagement?

A: Relative position should be judged only by the skaters directly involved or impacted by an engagement.

Q: An illegal hit puts a player off balance. The initiator of that hit doesn't gain position on the recipient. Some other player completely uninvolved and unaffected by the engagement passes the off-balance skater. Minor or Major?

A: The referee must determine the impact of that hit on the recipient in order to determine if it is a major or minor; if the illegal action only causes the skater to be off balance but does not physically move/propel her or cause her to fall or go out of bounds then it would be a minor.
« Last Edit: December 05, 2012, 11:06:30 pm by Shaun Ketterman »
WFTDA Level 3 Certified Referee
MRDA Recognized Referee
Zebrahuddle.com Moderator
Head Referee, Rollergirls of Central Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky

You can call me "Shaun". My shirts say "Ketterman" because they're sports jersies. Only kids and mascots put first names on jersies!

Offline Shaun Ketterman

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 819
  • Stats Sheet: 42
  • Rush Zeta Epsilon Beta! ZEEBS! ZEEBS! ZEEBS!
  • League Affiliation: Rollergirls of Central Kentucky (ROCK)
  • Referee Certification Level: Level 3
  • NSO Certification Level: Not Certified
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #2 on: December 05, 2012, 11:03:56 pm »
WFTDA has updated the following Q&A or Publication.  Make note of the changes in language.

[rule]Unopposed Jammer False Starts

October 28, 2010

Q: If a Jammer begins a jam without an opposing Jammer on the line and she false starts, is she still required to yield? Should it automatically be a major?

A: An unopposed Jammer must yield the illegally gained position. She does this by coming to a complete stop ceasing all forward momentum. If she does not yield by coming to a complete stop, the false start will be a Major. If a Jammer is in between the Pivot and Jammer starting lines at the time the Jam starting whistle is blown, regardless of who she is front of, she will have false started, and must yield. The Jammer must yield her position to the opposing Jammer if there is one on the track. If there is no opposing Jammer on the track, the Jammer must come to a complete stop and yield her advantage on the pack. If she fails to stop, the false start will be a Major. Blockers may legally engage a false-starting Jammer who is between the Jammer and Pivot lines at the Jam Starting whistle.[/rule]

Previous text:

Q: If a Jammer begins a jam without an opposing Jammer on the line and she false starts, is she still required to yield? Should it be automatically upgraded to a major?

A: An unopposed Jammer will be assessed a minor for a false start and must yield the illegally gained position. She does this by coming to a complete stop ceasing all forward momentum. If she does not yield by coming to a complete stop, the false start minor will be upgraded to a major. If a Jammer is in between the Pivot and Jammer starting lines at the time the Jammer starting whistle is blown, regardless of who she is front of, she will be assessed a false start minor penalty. The Jammer must yield her position to the opposing Jammer if there is one on the track. If there is no opposing Jammer on the track, the Jammer must come to a complete stop. If she fails to stop, the minor false start penalty will be upgraded to a major. Blockers may legally engage a Jammer who is between the Jammer and Pivot lines immediately after the first whistle starting the jam. Applicable rules 6.13.5 - 6.13.5.2.3, 6.13.16.


WFTDA Level 3 Certified Referee
MRDA Recognized Referee
Zebrahuddle.com Moderator
Head Referee, Rollergirls of Central Kentucky
Lexington, Kentucky

You can call me "Shaun". My shirts say "Ketterman" because they're sports jersies. Only kids and mascots put first names on jersies!

Offline Celtic Raider

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 430
  • Stats Sheet: 6
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #3 on: January 14, 2013, 06:20:04 pm »
Have all the Q&As and Publications on the WFTDA site  been updated with the new rules, or just the ones listed here?  I'm trying to put together the resource for my ref team and don't want to give them outdated information.

Offline Nick Bergus

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 287
  • Stats Sheet: 10
  • League Affiliation: Old Capitol City Roller Girls
  • Referee Certification Level: Level 2
  • NSO Certification Level: Not Certified
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #4 on: January 14, 2013, 06:26:50 pm »
All the Publications and Q&As remaining at wftda.com/rules have been updated to the Jan. 1, 2013 rules.
WFTDA-certified referee, level 2
Zebra Huddle moderator

Offline Celtic Raider

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 430
  • Stats Sheet: 6
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #5 on: January 14, 2013, 06:40:33 pm »
Perfect.  I figured as much but couldn't find that written here anywhere.

Thanks.

Offline Eject You Later

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 579
  • Stats Sheet: 24
  • League Affiliation: Old Capitol City Roller Girls
  • Referee Certification Level: Level 2
  • NSO Certification Level: Not Certified
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #6 on: January 17, 2013, 09:41:43 pm »
4 new clarifications were released today:

http://wftda.com/rules/qa/jammer-cutting-jammer
[rule]Jammer Cutting Jammer

January 17, 2013
Q:

Is one Jammer cutting the opposing Jammer outside of the engagement zone a Major penalty or a no-pass/no-penalty situation?
A:

It is illegal for a player to cut anyone who may legally engage them, which normally bounds cutting penalties to within the Engagement Zone. However, because Jammers may engage one another outside the Engagement Zone, it is always illegal (and a Major penalty) for them to cut one another, excepting when the initiating Jammer falls down or goes out of bounds themselves.
Relevant Rules

5.1.3
6.10.3 6.11.10[/rule]

http://wftda.com/rules/qa/passing-while-airborne
[rule]Passing While Airborne

January 17, 2013
Q:

In order to score points while airborne, does a Jammer need to "stick" the landing?
A:

In order to score points while airborne, the Jammer must establish contact feet-first and in-bounds at the moment of landing. A Jammer satisfies this requirement if any part of her foot or skate is the first point of contact upon landing, with no part of her body touching out of bounds at the point of initial contact with the track. Thus, if any part of her foot/skate has touched in-bounds at the moment of initial contact upon landing, she has immediately satisfied this requirement. Anything that happens after this point (falling, stepping out of bounds, etc.) is irrelevant to scoring, but will be taken into account for other rules purposes (such as cutting the track, low blocking, etc).

Example:
Jammer is completely in-bounds and ceases contact with the track as part of an apex jump. The first part of her body to contact the floor is her right foot, which makes contact in-bounds. Her left foot then lands out of bounds. This jammer will be eligible to receive points for all opposing skaters passed while airborne, but will also be eligible for a cut track should she re-enter play in front of opposing skaters passed while airborne.
Relevant Rules

8.3.1.2[/rule]

http://wftda.com/rules/publications/jammerless-jam
[rule]Jammerless Jam

January 17, 2013

If a Jammer is in the penalty box when a jam starts, and the opposing team fails to field a Jammer in the new jam, preventing a jam from beginning, a Delay of Game penalty will be assessed to that team's Captain.

This should happen immediately at the end of the 30-second line-up time, before the new jam has started.The team that did not field a Jammer will be able to field a Jammer in the new jam, allowing the game to continue. If both teams fail to field a Jammer, preventing a jam from beginning, both team's Captains will be assessed a Delay of Game penalty. This should happen immediately at the end of the 30-second line-up time, before the new jam has started. Any subsequent delays may fall under 9.2.7.1.2.
Relevant Rules

7.3.5
6.15.3[/rule]

http://wftda.com/rules/publications/skating-out-of-bounds
[rule]Skating Out of Bounds

January 17, 2013

The game of Roller Derby has strict boundaries, and the game must be played within those bounds. However, that does not mean that every instance of skating outside those boundaries constitutes a penalizable violation of the rules.

A skater who is coasting is, by definition, losing speed. Therefore, in order for them to, at the same time, maintain or increase their lap speed, they would need to be shortening the lap distance. The rules assign a Major penalty to a skater who "substantially cuts short the lap distance," and this should be the metric used in dealing with a skater who may have only exited the track while trying to skate close to the line. A single incident of minimal skating out of bounds need not be penalized with a Major penalty.

This is not to say that a single incident cannot rise to Major penalty status. If the amount shortened constitutes, in the referee's assessment, a "substantial" amount, it should immediately be penalized. It should also not be taken to mean that so long as a skater only goes out of bounds a little, they should never be penalized. A skater who repeatedly exits the track in a manner which results in a noticeable (though not immediately penalizable) shortening of their lap may, in the course of a game, end up cutting short their cumulative lap length by a "substantial" amount and thus warrant a penalty. Again, this will be up to the judgement of the referee observing the action.

Additionally, a skater who strides or performs a cross-over while touching out of bounds is using their out of bounds positioning to gain or maintain speed and should be penalized for skating out of bounds. A skater who is entirely in bounds and voluntarily skates entirely out of bounds during a jam should always be penalized for skating out of bounds (barring those exemptions listed in 6.12.2 and 6.12.4).[/rule]
Eject You Later - Referee
Old Capitol City Roller Girls of Coralville, IA
WFTDA Member League
Zebra Huddle Referee Verifier

Offline Bishop

  • Superhero Member
  • **********
  • Posts: 1626
  • Stats Sheet: 51
  • Quoth the raven, "Nevermore."
  • League Affiliation: Unaffiliated
  • Referee Certification Level: Level 2
  • NSO Certification Level: Not Certified
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #7 on: March 07, 2013, 11:58:47 pm »
The Q & A about relative position referenced below has been removed from the WFTDA website.

Quote
Relative Position
Q: 1. Should relative position be judged by all skaters on the track, or only by the skaters directly involved/impacted by engagement?
2. An illegal hit puts a player off balance. The initiator of that hit doesn’t gain position on the recipient. Some other player completely uninvolved and unaffected by the engagement passes the off-balance skater. No penalty or major?
A: 1. Relative position should be judged only by the skaters directly involved or impacted by an engagement. This is not limited to the person initiating contact and the person receiving contact. If the engagement is having a direct effect on the receiver’s position relative to a third skater, that should be considered. For instance, if, while it is occurring, the illegal engagement allows the opposing Jammer to get past, it should be considered Major impact. 2. The referee must determine the impact of that hit on the recipient in order to determine if it is a Major or no impact; if the illegal action only causes the skater to be off balance but does not physically move/propel her or cause her to fall or go out of bounds then it would be no impact. Updated 9/21/10.

I will start a thread to see if anyone has insight into why it was removed. 

That thread can be found here : http://www.zebrahuddle.com/index.php?topic=3326.msg41514;topicseen#new

« Last Edit: March 08, 2013, 12:03:37 am by Bishop »
Recommended Resources:WFTDA Rules Central, WFTDA officiating & Successful Sports Officiating
Propose rule changes at timeout.wftda.com.

Offline Eject You Later

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 579
  • Stats Sheet: 24
  • League Affiliation: Old Capitol City Roller Girls
  • Referee Certification Level: Level 2
  • NSO Certification Level: Not Certified
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #8 on: June 16, 2013, 11:26:17 pm »
A new publication for Relative Position has been released by the WFTDA:

http://wftda.com/rules/publications/relative-position

[rule]Relative Position

June 15, 2013
DETERMINING WHO IS INVOLVED IN THE ACTION

Q: Should relative position be measured strictly between the initiator and recipient of a block, or may skaters not directly contacted by a block be considered part of that action?

A: A major penalty should be assessed when, amongst other things, an illegal action causes the gain of relative position for the person initiating a block or their teammate involved in the action. The officials should use their discretion to determine which players are involved in the action, and include all such players as markers in determining a player’s relative position, not simply the initiator and receiver. In order to determine the loss of relative position, the referee should observe actual advantage gained, not simply the opportunity for advantage to change. A referee should issue a penalty as soon as advantage is illegally gained; there is no ability to yield the advantage gained and “undo” the penalty. A major for causing a loss of relative position should only be called if there has been advantage gained due directly to an illegally committed action.

What advantage is gained by the person/team committing a foul in these various scenarios?

Some possibilities:

    Gaining points/passes (illegal advantage gained by the Jammer)
    Blocker improving position by moving in front of a wall (illegal advantage gained by the Blocker)

In order for a penalty to be called, there has to be an advantage gained. So if a player is illegally pushed out of the wall, the skater that committed the foul would also need to gain positioning on the others involved in the action (i.e., move in front of their hips).

Example 1.1: A Blocker in a wall is pushed only slightly ahead of their teammates due to an illegal back block by an opposing Blocker. The wall has not lost its advantage, the blocker was able to immediately return to their position in the wall and the opposing blocker has not improved her position by moving in front of the wall, although the opposing blocker’s hips may end up momentarily in front of the blocker due to the black block. There is no loss of relative position (advantage gained) in this scenario and no penalty should be issued.

Example 1.2: In this same scenario, the opposing Blocker slips through an opening in the wall created by her back block. Advantage is gained due to an illegal action, therefore, a penalty should be issued.

Example 1.3: In a similar scenario, a Jammer immediately moves into an opening in the wall created by their illegal back block. If the Jammer gains an advantage as she passes the hips of the Blockers in the wall and earns credit for the pass, even if she does not pass the wall entirely, a major penalty should be assessed to the Jammer committing the back block.

Example 2: A Blocker is behind a three-wall of opposing Blockers. The Blocker makes illegal contact into the back of the middle opposing Blocker, pushing them forward out of the wall and creating an opening. The Blocker immediately passes between the two remaining opposing Blockers in the wall, who weren't illegally contacted, but remains behind the opposing Blocker who was forced out of the wall. There is no immediate opportunity for the wall to reform. The Blocker has gained an advantage directly due to an illegal block and a major penalty should be assessed.

Example 3: Team A has a three-wall on the inside of the track with Team B's Jammer behind them. Their fourth Blocker is engaged with a Blocker from Team B on the outside of the track. Jammer B back blocks someone in the wall and the wall quickly reforms still in front of Jammer B. In the process, the wall and Jammer B have moved in front of the two Blockers on the outside line. Because the Blockers on the outside line are not involved in the play, there is no loss of relative position due to an illegal action for any of the skaters involved in the play. The Jammer should be credited with passing the uninvolved Blockers if they have not already passed them.

Example 4: A Blocker is trapped behind an opposing Blocker. Their teammate elbows the opposing Blocker allowing the Blocker to immediately pass the opposing Blocker they were trapped behind. The opposing Blocker does not fall, stumble, or change position relative to the Blocker’s teammate who made the hit. In this situation, an illegal activity causes a gain in advantage for one of the skaters involved in the play and, hence, a major penalty should be assessed against the Blocker’s teammate who elbowed the opposing Blocker.[/rule]
Eject You Later - Referee
Old Capitol City Roller Girls of Coralville, IA
WFTDA Member League
Zebra Huddle Referee Verifier

Offline ttjustice

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 540
  • Stats Sheet: 18
  • And Justice for All!
  • League Affiliation: Ohio Roller Girls
  • Referee Certification Level: Not Certified
  • NSO Certification Level: Level 2
Re: WFTDA Q&A and Publications Updates
« Reply #9 on: August 13, 2014, 02:41:25 am »
I don't get a chance to stop by the Huddle much anymore so not sure if this is still an active thread.  WFTDA released a publication yesterday and didn't see it listed yet.  Please remember that this only concerns defining "maintaining a stopped position" (or impediment) and "maintaining clockwise momentum" and nothing else above and beyond that.  I have see posts on other public forums where folks are looking for this to answer questions on things concerning more than that, it doesn't.  Its examples cover some small differences so I would recommend reading it, drawing the examples out on paper and thinking it through before starting a new thread on the appropriate ZH forum for questions.  Its a complex area of the rules and requires that extra level of thought.  (Posting only as myself, a fellow official).  If this is no longer active, mods can you move to the appropriate place?  Thanks!

Maintaining A Stopped Position or Clockwise Momentum

August 11, 2014

5.9.21 states that a Direction of Game Play penalty shall be given for “Actively maintaining a stopped position (e.g., via braking or receiving an assist), or maintaining clockwise momentum, while impeding an opponent.”

Someone who skates a lap in the clockwise direction is actively maintaining clockwise momentum via their strides, whether or not they make contact with anybody. It is also possible to impede someone without maintaining constant physical contact: Any action or set of actions that cause an opponent to be unable to go on their way should be considered “maintaining an impediment.” This could be several repeated hits during which an opponent is unable to recover, or one hit that puts an opponent severely off balance, delaying their recovery.

When put together, it means that you do not need to maintain physical contact in order to warrant a penalty.

In these examples, consider Red Blocker, who skates clockwise in order to draw a cut on another skater (White Jammer) and makes chest-to-chest contact to White Blocker.
Example 1

Red Blocker’s contact is forceful, driving through the White Blocker, throwing White Blocker severely off balance. White Blocker does not fall or go out of bounds, and continues on their way after they recover, as Red Blocker continues on clockwise (without backing off).
Verdict: Penalty
Reasoning: Red Blocker’s hit caused their opponent to be more than momentarily impeded, so the impediment was maintained. This occurred while Red Blocker actively maintained clockwise direction.
Example 2

Due to Red Blocker’s hit, White Blocker stumbles and is put severely off balance, but does not fall or go out of bounds. Red Blocker ceases clockwise momentum immediately after the hit, and moves out of White Blocker’s way. Red Blocker then goes around White Blocker and skates clockwise to draw the cut on the White Jammer.
Verdict: No penalty
Reasoning: Red Blocker did not actively maintain clockwise direction.
Example 3

Red Blocker hits White Blocker while skating clockwise, causing White Blocker to stumble briefly. White Blocker recovers almost immediately. Red Blocker continues clockwise, but does not further impede White Blocker’s progress.
Verdict: No penalty
Reasoning: While Red Blocker maintained clockwise momentum, they did not maintain the impediment.
Example 4

Red Blocker, while skating clockwise, makes contact with White Blocker, pushing them clockwise. Red Blocker does not get out of White Blocker’s way, and as White Blocker tries to recover, Red Blocker executes a second hit while still moving clockwise.
Verdict: Penalty
Reasoning: After the first hit, Red Blocker actively maintained clockwise momentum; because White Blocker had not yet recovered from the first hit, they were more than momentarily impeded.
Example 5

Red Blocker, while skating clockwise, makes contact with White Blocker, knocking them clockwise. Red Blocker then ceases clockwise movement. After White Blocker has recovered, Red Blocker then executes a second hit, while still moving clockwise, which again causes White Blocker to momentarily stumble.
Verdict: No penalty
Reasoning: The two hits count as separate actions in this scenario because White Blocker was able to recover. Red Blocker also ceased maintaining a clockwise direction. As such, there were two separate momentary impediments.
« Last Edit: August 14, 2014, 11:47:30 am by ttjustice »
Timothy T. Justice
Ohio Roller Girls Head of Officiating 2011-2013
Retired Level 3 Skating Official
WFTDA Rules Theory Clerk

 

Featured Product

 

Zebra Huddle Head Referee Bout Booklet

 

Featured Classifieds


ZH Files

How to Score a Point in Roller Derby
Rating: *****
Downloads: 3345
Views: 5466
Filesize: 327.61KB
Date: January 17, 2017, 04:21:03 am
Comments (0)
By: AdamSmasher
June 2013 Ruleset situational questions
Rating: *****
Downloads: 2436
Views: 5041
Filesize: 29.71KB
Date: February 07, 2014, 04:57:32 pm
Comments (2)
By: Crash Test Ref
Rules Q&A and Publications for 6/15/13 Document
Rating: (None)
Downloads: 2594
Views: 5646
Filesize: 26.27KB
Date: August 02, 2013, 04:10:40 pm
Comments (0)
By: Shaun Ketterman
Rules Q&A and Publications for 1/1/13 Document (4/24/13 Updates)
Rating: *****
Downloads: 3379
Views: 5610
Filesize: 28.07KB
Date: April 25, 2013, 05:45:34 pm
Comments (0)
By: Shaun Ketterman

Powered by EzPortal